Super Junior-M’s Henry Apologizes For Joining ‘We Got Married’

KoreanUpdates.com

Super Junior M’s Henry seems to worry a lot that his fans will leave him after he joined MBC’s virtual marriage program, ‘We Got Married Season 4′.

The idol who finally picked Yewon as his on-screen wife left a voice message on Flitto, relaying his apology.

“Good morning everybody… Yeah, I’m sorry I got you guys all worried with my last post. I just did not know how to tell you guys and did not, you know, want you guys to be hating me and all that. But, um, yeah. I just hope you guys can support Yewon as much as you guys support me. And yeah, have a nice day everybody. I miss you guys,” said Henry

The idol had previously posted a mysterious post, explaining that he will always think about his fans and asking them not to hate him without specific reason. The message instantly created…

Lihat pos aslinya 27 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

